Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Décharge publique
20 avril 2006

Je m'ennui...!

gs_adf72f8327


Je me fais chier, donc j'essai de trouver un moyen de m'occuper,
au fait je passe une annonce si des filles veulent sortir avec moi
je suis preneur (enfin si cay de la qualitay :D), bref, que faire un jeudi soir
a 19H15 ? Là est la question, Jouer ? => Non. Travailler ? => Non. Ecouter la musique ? => OK
mais ca occupe pas suffisament. Bref BREF BREF


TA TA TA TA TA TA


All I see is youth fighting, London we gonna fight now, New York, L.A. back to Kingston All I see is Youth Fighthin' (Rancid - Coppers)
Voilà c'est ce qu'il passait comme zik ...
AND I KNOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW IM INDESTRUCTIBLEEEEEEEEEEEE

si c'était vrai ca serais bien .. :D
Tient et si je mettais la musique en Random.

Millencolin - Monkey Bogie
Ok c'est pas mal...
Bordel je m'ennuie vraiment je vais faire un dessin tient ..

I'll be back...


    kei


Voici mon oeuvre d'art ...



NOFX - Whoops I Od'd  passe ...
Whoops I od'd, shortness of breath, call ambulance, tell my wife I (?)
Error in judg/ment cut my life.. no 2nd chance, no guiding light.. I never meant to cause u pain,
I've never  (??)
I got lost in the moment , assholes like to test the limits,
6mn down, breathing machin,  (?? ) feel right, the (??) on you
Is killing me, drawning in shame? But dont feel bad, cause I (???)
TATA TATA TAT ATATATATA TATATATA TA TA TATATATATAA
A year has passed, like photographs, my life is just, a scrapbook of, old friends and faded memories...
Looks like (??????????????)
It's been real fun, but i must say goodbye, i'll see u all at (okie dogs ?)
THE END


wala j'ai pas tout compris bref...

A tient Metallica - Nothing else matters.. j'mennui vraiment donc je contine tfacon personne lira :D


TA TA TA TA TA ta

So close, no matter how far,
It couldn't be much more from the heart,
forever trust in who we are,
AND NOTHING ELSE MATTERS
i never opened myself this way,
Life is ours, we live it our way, all these words i dont just sayyyy
AND NOTHING ELSE MATTERS
YEAHHHHHHHH
trust i seek and i find  in u
everyday for us' something new,
open mind for a different view,
AND NOTHING ELSE MATTER
never cared for what they do,
never cared for what they know
and i knowwwwwwww

So close no matter how far,
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trust in who we are
AND NOTHING ELSER MATTERS
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and i knowwwwwww
yeah that's right
(pfiou heuresement qu'il y a une pause la pke j'étais a la bourre :D)

i've never opened myself this way
life is ours , we live it our way,
all these words i dont just sayyyyyy
and NOthing else mattersss yeahhhhhhhh
TRUST I SEEK and i find in uuuuuuuuuuuuuu
everday for us' something Newwwwwww
Open mind for a different viewwwwwwwwwwwwww
and nothing else matterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrsss
never cared for things they sayyyyyyy
never cared for games theyyy playyyyyyy
i never cared for what they dooooooooo
i never cared for what they knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
and i knowwwwwwwwwww
yeah yeah yeahhhhhhhhh
TATATATAT TAAAAAAAAAAA TATATA

PS : tanpis pour les fautes!


wala fini, j'aime bien cette chanson /D
bon je crois que je vais arreter de pourrir ce superbe BLOG

KISS ALL JE VOUS ADORE TOUS (sauf quelques uns mais c'est reciproque :D) CA GERE TROP CE BLOG

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité